Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 TOYS Dissidia Final Fantasy Acrylic Key Holder Vol. 6 - Import Preorder $45.90

 NCS Product Synopsis
    Reservations are welcome for the sixth set of Dissidia Final Fantasy Acrylic Keyholders which feature the following heroes and heroines from the Final fantasy games:

» Vincent Valentine
» Moguri aka Moogle
» Ace
» Edgar Roni Figaro
» Garnet Til Alexandros XVII aka Dagger
» Kefka Palazzo

   The acrylic heroes measure 6cm or 2.36" in height and are attached to a keychain as shown in the product photographs. Preorders are welcome to ship in late December 2017 at US$45.90 for a factory case of all six keychains.

Product Specs
Manufacturer: Square Enix
 Dimension: H17cm (6.69")
 Material: Acrylic
 Product SKU:
 Japanese Title: DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY アクリルキーホルダー ヴィ VOL 6
Territory/Language: Japan


 OST Omega Quintet Original Soundtrack CD (2014) - Import Offer $22.90

Product Synopsis
   Brand new, factory sealed Omega Quintet Original Soundtrack CD which was a bonus that was given away to customers who preordered the Japanese limited edition of Omega Quintet upon its release on October 2, 2014. The soundtrack CD contains nearly an hour of music across 21 tracks of audio glory as follows: 

01 Departure Music 2:08
02 Enclosed Forest 1:50
03 Distant Memory 2:14
04 Sunny Melody 1:58
05 Battle Hymn 2:10
06 Cityscape 2:30
07 Bayside Plant 3:39
08 Funny Papers 1:41
09 Industrial Enigma 2:12
10 Concentrate Our Attention 2:41
11 Legend of the Sword 1:59
12 OMEGA QUINTET ~Violet~ 1:54
13 The Beginning of an Adventure ~Sunrise~ 4:06
14 Along the Seashore ~Afternoon~ 2:44
15 A Lively Mind ~GUI~ 4:06
16 Peaceful Mind ~Lover~ 2:24
17 Lonely World ~Emotion~ 2:57
18 As Far As the Eye Can See ~New Horizon~ 3:01
19 Woke Up From a Thousand Years of Sleep ~Evil~ 3:21
20 Warrior of Ice ~Brave~ 3:28
21 Lord of Immortals ~Hunt~ 3:24
Disc length


Composers / Tracks 
    Hideki Sakamoto (noisycroak): 1
    Noriko Murakami (noisycroak): 2~4
    Yasuhiro Kawagoe (noisycroak): 5
    Yoh Ohyama (ZIZZ STUDIO): 6, 9
    Toshimichi Isoe (ZIZZ STUDIO): 7
    Yasuhiko Tachibana (ZIZZ STUDIO): 8
    Yosuke Kurokawa (ZIZZ STUDIO): 10
    Kaori Tsutsui (ZIZZ STUDIO): 11
    Kenji Kaneko (IDEA FACTORY): 12~21

   Orders ship same-day (M-F) if placed before 4PM EDT. Please choose USPS Media Mail for the most economical stateside shipping option (About $3).