Monday, March 30, 2015

 CD Bayonetta Rodin's Selection Bonus Soundtrack - Sale US$29.90, Free Shipping Worldwide

Update: February 19, 2010
 «©NCSX» Brand new and factory sealed Bayonetta Rodin's Selection Japan Bonus Soundtrack Package which was only released in Japan as a bonus to be included with the Bayonetta game for PS3 and Xbox 360. NCS was able to purchase surplus inventory from vendors in Japan which we are offering for general sale.

    A Japanese vendor who visits our website to check up on what's happening has offered us a batch of the Bayonetta Rodin's Selection bonus soundtrack that was given away with preorders last year. We've purchased their entire stake and we're putting them up for sale on our shops. The soundtrack contains six tracks composed by Hiroshi Yamaguchi, Masami Ueda, and Rei Kondoh which span 22 minutes of music. The first track is "
One Of A Kind" by Yamaguchi and the final track is "The Gates Of Hell" which is also composed by Yamaguchi
. A booklet is also included inside the little binder which holds the CD and the overall design is similar to the Senjou no Valkyria 2 Document of Gallia 1936 "Historical Materials of Gallia" we imported recently.

The package includes the following:

 A) Bayonetta Rodin's Selection Booklet which contains 16 pages and includes the following information:
 - Track listing for the Rodin's Selection music CD
 - Each of the six songs on the CD have two pages dedicated to it with the name of the song, a photo of a drink, the name of the composer, the length of the song, and a passage from "The Inferno"

 B) Bayonetta Rodin's Selection Soundtrack CD which contains the following tracks:
 01) One Of A Kind 05:00
 02) Riders Of The Light 02:27
 03) Battle For The Umbra Throne 02:24
 04) Theme Of Bayonetta - Mysterious Destiny 02:52
 05) The Old City Of Vigrid 05:45
 06) The Gates Of Hell 03:59
 CD Length 22:27

    All of the items are bundled inside a brown hardcover binder which keeps everything secure. Please note the language in the booklet is in English and Latin. The passages inside are from Dante's "The Inferno."

New, mint condition inventory
 Photo gallery

No comments: