Tuesday, September 02, 2014

 OST Tekken 3 Playstation Soundtrack Seven Remixes - Sale US$25.90 Free shipping USA

Product Synopsis
   Music for Jin, Yoshimitsu, Ogre, Ling, etc remixed and produced by names such as Ken Ishii, Captain Funk, Wiggle, 2 Terror Crew and Jelly Jelly. Fun fun.

Orders ship same-day (M-F) if ordered before 4PM EST.
Track Listing
01 Jin Kazama (Ken Ishii Vs. Captain Funk Remix) 4:38
02 Yoshimitsu (Wiggle Remix) 2:38
03 Ling Xiaoyu (Jelly Jelly Remix) 6:29
04 Eddy Gordo Vs. Bryan Fury (DJ Ishii Vs. Terror Crew) 4:41
05 Ogre (Ken Ishii Remix) 5:45
06 Dr. Boskonovitch (Akio Milanpaak Remix) 5:38
07 Tiger Jackson (Captain Funk Remix) 5:14
Disc length 35:03
New, mint condition inventory
Publisher: Pony Canyon
Jan Code: 4988013828537 / PCCG-00455


No comments: